Delete style
HOW TO DELETE A STYLE
You can delete styles in Delogue PLM, but remember that the style has to be unpublished. Once a style has already been published, you cannot put it back to the unpublished state, and you will only have the option to set a style to cancelled.
To delete a style:
1) Double-click on the style header of the style in question
2) Change its state to 'Deleted' and click the small green icon to save.
Please remember: Your supplier(s) will not be able to see a deleted style.
FIND DELETED STYLES
You will be able to find Deleted styles in the filter under 'State'.
If you, later on, need the style you deleted it is possible to change the status back to Unpublished.